We create
attractivefunctional
and thoughtful designs

Graphic
Design

We offer comprehensive design services to all your invaluable projects. We stand ready to serve all your printed products needs, websites redesign or even the interace of an under development mobile application.

Read more

Web
design

All our websites are built and developed by us to ensure an optimal website design for our clientele. Also, our websites are built on a “responsive” structure (which adapts itself to the size of various devices that users uses to visit the website).

Read more

PRINTING
SERVICES

Business cards, advertising boards, door hangers, leaflets, magazines, corporate folders, and much more. Our prices are very competitive. Plus, you get free shipping with any printing order of our selected products. (Canada Only)

Read more

VIDEO
PRODUCTION

We believe that video production, whether it is with animated characters or real clips, is a modern and dynamic way to convey a message.

Read more
Let's Work Together
info@mediodesign.ca | 450.417.4215

Nous créons des visuels
attrayantsfonctionnels
ET bien pensés

Design
Graphique

Nous offrons un service de design complet pour tous vos projets. Autant pour vos produits imprimés que pour un site web qui a besoin d'un rafraîchissement ou encore l'interface d'une application mobile en développement.

En savoir plus

Conception
web

Pour un résultat de conception de site web optimale, nous bâtissons tous nos sites nous même. Tout nouveau site web est bâti sur une structure “responsive” (qui s’adapte à la dimension des différents appareils qui visite le site).

En savoir plus

IMPRESSION

Cartes d'affaires, cartons publicitaires, accroches-portes, dépliants, magazines, pochettes corporatives, et plus. Nos prix sont très compétitifs et la livraison est gratuite avec toute commande d'impression de nos produits sélectionnés.

En savoir plus

VIDÉO
CORPORATIF

Ajouté récemment à notre liste de services, la création vidéo, que ce soit avec des personnages animés ou des clips réels, est une bonne façon de faire véhiculé un message de façon dynamique et moderne.

En savoir plus
Travaillons Ensemble
info@mediodesign.ca | 514-258-9212